Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

England face France in World Cup pools


Breaking news

Two-time winners England have been drawn against Six Nations rivals France in the Rugby World Cup 2021 pool stages, while Wales will face defending champions New Zealand.

Australia also feature in a challenging Pool A for Wales, with the fourth team yet to be determined in qualifiers.

England also play South Africa and World Cup debutants Fiji.

Ireland and Scotland are yet to secure their places in the tournament and their qualifiers have been postponed.

More to follow.

Pool A Pool B
New Zealand Canada
Australia USA
Wales TBD team from Europe
Final qualifier winner TBD TBD team from Asia
Pool C
South Africa

Continue Reading

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.